Contact Us

Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Head, Exun Clan

mukesh.kumar@dpsrkp.net

Exun Clan
‎‎‎

exun@dpsrkp.net

Kavin Desi Valli
Web Development and App Development

r21350kavin@dpsrkp.net

Mehul Srivastava
Web Development

e09885mehul@dpsrkp.net

Tanmay Arora
Quizzing, Crossword, Cryptic Hunts

r21310tanmay@dpsrkp.net

Shireen Rajora
Group Discussion

r21417shireen@dpsrkp.net

Vinayak Dhawan
Group Discussion, Audio

v07787vinayak@dpsrkp.net

Sneha Chandra
Design, Crossword

r21340sneha@dpsrkp.net

Aarshia Gupta
Design

v09445aarshia@dpsrkp.net

Aadhya Dhar
Design

r21327aadhya@dpsrkp.net

Vishesh Saraswat
Competitive Programming

r22689vishesh@dpsrkp.net

Vedant Singh
Competitive Programming, Computational Linguistics

r22654vedant@dpsrkp.net

Harshikaa Agrawal
Competitive Programming, Computational Linguistics

r22724harshikaa@dpsrkp.net

Bhuvnesh Nagpal
Machine Learning

e09820bhuvnesh@dpsrkp.net

Shubhaankar Gupta
Machine Learning

r21385shubhaankar@dpsrkp.net

Pratishtha Batra
Group Discussion

r21342pratishtha@dpsrkp.net