Contact Us

Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Head, Exun Clan

mukesh.kumar@dpsrkp.net

Exun Clan
‎‎‎

exun@dpsrkp.net

Aryaman Chandra
Design and Motion Design

e09709aryaman@dpsrkp.net

Vinayak Pachnanda
Quizzing and Crossword

v07372vinayak@dpsrkp.net

Aniket Negi
Hardware

r19104aniket@dpsrkp.net

Sarthak Mangla
Machine Learning, Competitive Programming, Computational Linguistics

e09725sarthak@dpsrkp.net

Angad Singh
Web Development and Quizzing

e09606angad@dpsrkp.net

Somesh Kar
Web Development

v07411somesh@dpsrkp.net

Pulkit Garg
Game Development

r20646pulkit@dpsrkp.net

Shashwat Mundra
Quizzing, Crossword, Cryptic Hunts, Computational Linguistics

r20671shashwat@dpsrkp.net

Ashvin Verma
3D, Quizzing and Machine Learning

v07396ashvin@dpsrkp.net

Ishir Bhardwaj
Cryptic Hunts

v07371ishir@dpsrkp.net

Vir Malhotra
Group Discussion

v07341vir@dpsrkp.net